Faculty & Staff

St. Anthony School Faculty

Teaching is a work of heart

Staff Contact Information:

Principal – Mrs. Kathy Wolf – wolfk@stanthony-akron.com

Office Administrator – Mrs. Kathy Koesling – koeslingk@stanthony-akron.com

ACE Academy – Mr. Scott Embacher – embachers@stanthony-akron.com 

Director of Academic Achievement – Mr. William Kennedy – w.kennedy@stanthony-akron.com

Kindergarten – Mrs. Brittany Kennedy – kennedyb@stanthony-akron.com

Kindergarten Aid – Miss Loretta Ostroski – ostroskil@stanthony-akron.com

First Grade – Mrs. Stephanie Welton – weltons@stanthony-akron.com

First Grade Aid/Translator – Mrs. Maria Westfall – westfallm@stanthony-akron.com

Second Grade – Mrs. Judy Dimascio – dimascioj@stanthony-akron.com

Second Grade Aid – Sr. Maria DiLillo

Third Grade – Mrs. Dawn Lehman – lehmand@stanthony-akron.com

Fourth Grade – Mrs. Colleen Applegate – applegatec@stanthony-akron.com

Fifth Grade – Mrs. Ann Simcox – simcoxa@stanthony-akron.com

Sixth Grade – Miss Clare Wagner – wagnerc@stanthony-akron.com

Seventh Grade – Mrs. Kara Cserhati – cserhatik@stanthony-akron.com

Eighth Grade – Mrs. Christy Woodburn – woodburnc@stanthony-akron.com

Music – Mrs. Jackie Platten – plattenj@stanthony-akron.com

Art/Gym – Mrs. Joyce Bowers – bowersj@stanthony-akron.com

Computer/Library/Technology – Mrs. Lisa Schillinger – lschillinger@stanthony-akron.com

Counselor – Miss Morgan Novicky – novickym@stanthony-akron.com

Reading – Mrs. Holly McClellan – mcclellanh@stanthony-akron.com

Math – Mrs. Nick Martin – martinn@stanthony-akron.com